Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.

Clackmannanshire Council Online

Parliamentary Elections

Parliamentary Elections

Clackmannanshire currently lies within the Ochil and South Perthshire Constituency. Other areas in the constituency include Crieff, Auchterarder, Methven, Bankfoot, Abernethy, Milnathort, Kinross and Loch Leven in the Perth and Kinross area.

Last election

The most recent general election was held on Thursday 8 June 2017, see results page.

Candidates Expenses Returns can be viewed, for information please see Candidates Expenses Notice.

Ochil & South Perthshire MP

To view details of the Ochil and South Perthshire Constituency MP, please visit the Member of the Westminster Parliament page.

For Further Information Contact

Depute Returning Officer, Democracy Team
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB
Tel: 01259 450000