Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.

Clackmannanshire Council Online

Road Works Report   RSS feed

Here is the county-wide roadworks report for Clackmannanshire. Roadworks listed here are either underway or expected to commence within the next few days and may cause some delay or inconvenience. Alternatively you can visit Scottish Road Works Online to see a map of roadworks throughout Scotland.

Roadworks Icon

Abercromby Place , Alloa
SGN Mains Replacement Works (From Tuesday 12th September 2017 to Monday 19th March 2018)
Tron Court, Tullibody
Upgrade to shopping precinct (From Monday 2nd October 2017 to Friday 2nd February 2018)
A823, Yetts o Muckhart
Tree prunning works (From Thursday 21st December 2017 to Thursday 21st December 2017)
A91, Yetts o Muckhart
Tree prunning works (From Friday 22nd December 2017 to Friday 22nd December 2017)
C101 from Menstrie to MuirsideRoundabout, Menstrie
Gas Mains Replacement (TTL's Req) (From Monday 8th January 2018 to Saturday 20th January 2018)
Park St between Queen St & Copland Pl, Alva
Water Connections (From Monday 15th January 2018 to Monday 22nd January 2018)
Alloa Road, Tullibody
Utilites & Street Lighting Crossings (TTL's Req) (From Monday 15th January 2018 to Sunday 18th February 2018)
Castle Street, Alloa
Repair pipe connection in sewer. (From Saturday 20th January 2018 to Monday 22nd January 2018)
Castle Terrace, Clackmannan
Entrance Upgrade (Opposite No.11) (From Monday 22nd January 2018 to Wednesday 31st January 2018)
A91 OS Blairlogie House, Menstrie
Access to UG structure - cabling for new customer connection. (From Monday 5th February 2018 to Monday 5th February 2018)

For Further Information Contact

Roads, Traffic & Transportation
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB
Tel: 01259 450000
Email: